An earlier birthday gift …

Looks and details

So…I had few items in my mind which I wanted to purchase for my birthday and one of them was the Gucci pair of furry Loafers πŸ‘ž but today was a really stressful day at the office, leaving from there almost smashing the walls and I decided that I would get myself a gift today 🎁 so I can distress a bit

The pair which I had initially in my mind was this one which apparently it’s out of stock


And because of this I tried other pairs…


They were all very cute but when I tried them πŸ‘‡ ….I knew they are better than any others πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

 

img_1606

So this is how I got my black furry GucciΒ loafers which I absolutely love ❀️ and in the end my day finished better πŸ™‹πŸ½

Gucci.com

3 thoughts on “An earlier birthday gift …

    1. @summerlola I know right? Since they appeared I loved them and I ve kept on hearing that they run big so you need a smaller size than your regular and that they are slippery etc but now trying them wearing them…I wear 36 and these are 36 and they fit perfectly n they are soo comfy

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

