Can I go back ?

Turkey


So this is a picture taken by me… I was on a cruise in Alanya and every five minutes I could’ve seen another boat coming along so at the end of the day when I checked my camera I realised that I had 40 pictures only with boats … Oh well 😌

DSC00037.JPG


And this is where I was sunbathing every morning

• bathing suit from Hunkemöller

• hat from H&M


• Raffy Embroidered bathing suit from Calzedonia


• cap from H&M

• bathing suit from Tezenis


• bathing suit from Hunkemöller

I got addicted of Hunkemöller three years ago when I was in Austria but about that addiction we’ll be talking in the next post ✌🏽

Leave a Reply

