Off to go ! ✈️

Turkey


Guess who’s packing !!?

Few more hours and I’m flying to Alanya, Turkey, 8 days of sun, tan, swimming and party 🎉 

I’m so excited that I already feel sorry that my holiday will end too fast

The best part of this trip is that I’ll meet my parents there and I haven’t seen them for months !!!

We’ll go in this resort called Granada Luxury Resort or Hotel or whatever and as much as I’ve seen in the pictures it looks pretty amazing


50 shades of blue 🐟🐠🐬🐳 

I already know I’ll take hundreds of pictures and videos

I’ll keep you updated !! Or should I say I’ll spam your newsfeed ? 🤔  haha

Leave a Reply

