Snake prints, rainy days, white pants obviously πŸ™„

Looks and details

I don’t know how I always “succeed” to put on white pants when it’s raining πŸ˜‘

The secret is that I’m never 100% comfortable in them because I’m always afraid of sitting or eating or drinking different coloured things…immaculate white pants getting a stain on them it’s maybe one of my biggest nightmares πŸ˜„

But I love them so it’s worth the risk  😊☝️

Leaving aside the jeans, I would like to say that this snake print bag from Michael Kors which I got as a birthday gift became one of my favourites right away.

Besides the fact that it’s extremely spacious, among all the animal prints existing, the snake and crocodile prints I prefer the most plus it’s very easy to keep it clean.

Leave a Reply

